Skip navigation

Hey, little Imperfectionists! My latest interview with Authors Interviews!

authorsinterviews

Name:  P.I. Barrington

Age: 59

Where are you from: Southern California

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc:

Growing up in LA you are pretty much required to work in the entertainment industry, lol! That’s everything from performing to holding the lights in place. So, of course I did too. My goal was to meet Paul McCartney and I did that so there wasn’t much left to accomplish. I worked in radio, music industry, film and TV and a tiny bit of journalism. But I think I should have been writing all along.

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

I recently moved across the country to the South, specifically Tennessee! It’s been really an upheaval since we’ve never lived anywhere else but California and in fact, we lived in our last house 42 years! It gets swampy here in the summer. The worst thing here…

View original post 5,769 more words

Leave a Reply

