Skip navigation

Great idea!!

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

The Sunday show is now 18 months old and in that time I have interviewed some amazingly talented writers, musicians and artists.

I was looking at the format of a number of features on the blog and thought that it was time to perhaps look at Sunday in a slightly different way. I wanted to jazz things up a bit but still offer an opportunity to guests to promote their work.

I feel honoured to be part of this blogging community and there is one particular day of the week and one meal where family and friends traditionally come together.

Sunday Lunch is a time when food is prepared but is almost secondary to the interaction and emotional intensity provided by the people around the table.

I thought that I would like to recreate that on the blog if I can. So let me put the idea to you and…

View original post 1,073 more words

Leave a Reply

