Skip navigation

Hello my little Futurists! 2014 has been one of the busiest in recent memory! With the release of my new novel, The Brede Chronicles,  my blog posts & upcoming courses on SavvyAuthors, and being (behind) Break-Ups Editor on ReadWave.com, I’ve barely been able to gasp a breath to stop by this blog and post anything! But I didn’t want you to think I’m ignoring you so I’m posting this letting you know I”m still around and still planning to post more in a month or two! I thank you all for following my Future Imperfect blog and I hope to have some interesting and helpful writing posts and links up asap! If you’d like to check out The Brede Chronicles  & its reviews on Amazon, here’s the link (it’s available in e-book and print now) :  http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00L8FM978

In any case, I haven’t forgotten you or my blog and I will return!

The Brede Chronicles

Leave a Reply

