Skip navigation

I’m going underground for a bit to get some work done, but as usual, I forgot to put up the latest news on Isadora! Okay here we go:

First, Isadora is now LIVE on KINDLE/Amazon.com!! Second, there’s a new review for her (yeah, she’s almost a real person at times)!

So without further ado, here are the two combined in one link:

http://www.amazon.com/Isadora-DayStar-ebook/product-reviews/B0066GOCT2/ref=sr_1_1_cm_cr_acr_txt?ie=UTF8&showViewpoints=1

I promise the next time I open up Future Imperfect, I’ll have something more to say!

Thanks my little Imperfections!

Leave a Reply

